Regalia Officer

Mark Harvey

regalia@fsoc.co.uk

Project Co-ordinator

Geoff Hammond

projects@fsoc.co.uk

FSOC Chairman

John Porter

chairman@fsoc.co.uk

Treasurer & Company Secretary

Tony Young

23 Pepingstraw Close,

Offham,

West Malling,

Kent ME19 5PB

treasurer@fsoc.co.uk

Regional Organiser

John Duckenfield

regionalorganiser@fsoc.co.uk

Technical Editor

Mark Bradbury

tech.editor@fsoc.co.uk

Spares Secretary (100E, 300E, 107E, Uprights)

Neil Patten

Ford Sidevalve Owners Club

sparessecretary@fsoc.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Joe Wheatley

FSOC Ltd - Membership

PO Box 235

Culcheth

WARRINGTON

WA3 9DS

membershipsecretary@fsoc.co.uk

Please reload

Events Coordinator

Brian Cranswick

events@fsoc.co.uk

Technical Advisor for 100E, 300E and 107E

Jim Norman

 

technical100e@fsoc.co.uk

Club Archivist

Liam Cotton

liam.cotton@btinternet.com

Publicity Secretary

Stuart Battersby

publicity@fsoc.co.uk

Webmaster/Advertising

Sally Litherland

webmaster@fsoc.co.uk pop.shopper@fsoc.co.uk

Cashier & FBHVC Representative

Mike Brocklehurst

7 Honiton Grove

Radcliffe

Manchester

M26 3QF

fbhvc@fsoc.co.uk

Technical Advisor Uprights (8&10hp)

Nigel Hilling

Please reload

Type Registrars
 

FSOC has appointed a number of 'Type' Registrars who maintain records of known vehicles and are able to answer related queries and assist in DVLA applications

E83W Registrar

Ron Taylor

ron.rontaylor@googlemail.com

100E/107E Registrar

Liam Cotton

100eregistrar@fsoc.co.uk

Pre-War Registrar (shared withYvon Precieux)

Steve McKenna

steve.mckenna@fsoc.co.uk

Please reload

Specials Registrar

Ian Woodrow

specialsregistrar@fsoc.co.uk

Pre-War Registrar (shared with Steve Mckenna)

Yvon Precieiux

prewregister@fsoc.co.uk

Specialist Applications Registrar and Anglia, Prefect and Popular Registrar

Andy Main

saregistrar@yahoo.co.uk

Please reload